关于我们

关于我们

深圳Toputech有限公司,是一家专业生产,处理R&d,生产和销售高档洁具。
作为全球领先的卫生洁具公司在中国,Toputech雄厚的资金,先进的技术和现代化管理的民营企业。 我们的产品包括高档PVC浴室柜,不锈钢浴室柜,实木浴室柜,以其他各种卫浴配件。 TOPUTECH拥有提供一流的产品和服务的信念。 由于我们的努力,销售网络遍布国内大中城市,和国外如欧洲,美洲和亚洲。 而我们也从我们在世界各地客户的好评。
我们的产品是按照6S管理模式,严格执行“飞渡妃杜”已经成为一个著名的品牌在中国。
TOPUTECH总是鼓励我们的员工在团队合作,利用新技术,只要有可能。 经验丰富的员工贸易随时准备通过履行他们的需求,为广大客户服务。
现在R&d对于浴室柜,陶瓷马桶,水龙头/混合,壁手持淋浴水槽等。
“飞渡妃杜”已经出口到美国,加拿大,法国,澳大利亚,德国,阿联酋,南非等28个国家和地区。 公司始终专注于研究,开发和创新
,我们真诚地希望我们可以建立诚信,平等,互利的基础上与更多的客户一个长期的业务关系。
Toputech有限公司将开始我们的发展战略的第二阶段。 本公司以“合理的价格,高效的生产时间和良好的售后服务”为宗旨。 我们希望与更多的客户互利共赢合作。 我们欢迎潜在买家与我们联系。

slider_2

我们的队伍

深圳Toputech有限公司。 将启动我们的发展战略的第二阶段。 本公司以“合理的价格,高效的生产时间和良好的售后服务”为宗旨。 我们希望与更多的客户互利共赢合作。 我们欢迎潜在买家与我们联系。

我们的故事

深圳Toputech有限公司,是一家专业生产,处理R&d,生产和销售高档洁具。
作为全球领先的卫生洁具公司在中国,Toputech雄厚的资金,先进的技术和现代化管理的民营企业。 我们的产品包括高档PVC浴室柜,不锈钢浴室柜,实木浴室柜,以其他各种卫浴配件。 TOPUTECH拥有提供一流的产品和服务的信念。 由于我们的努力,销售网络遍布国内大中城市,和国外如欧洲,美洲和亚洲。 而我们也从我们在世界各地客户的好评。


立即询问
  • * CAPTCHA:请选择

About Us

About Us

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd, is a professional manufacture, dealing with R&D, production and sale of top-grade sanitary wares.
As a leading sanitary ware company in China, Toputech is a private enterprise of abundant funds, advanced technology and modern management. Our products range from high-grade PVC bathroom cabinets, stainless steel bathroom cabinets, solid wood bathroom cabinets to other various bathroom accessories. TOPUTECH holds the belief of providing the first-class products and services. Because of our effort, the distribution network spreads all over the domestic cities, and abroad like Europe, America and Asia. And we are well received from our customers around the world.
We products are carried out strictly in accordance with the 6S management model,’FEIDU 妃杜’ has already become a famous brand in China.
TOPUTECH always encourages our people to work in teams, using new technology whenever possible. The experienced trade staffs are always ready to service for our customers through fulfilling their needs.
now R & D For Bathroom cabinet,Ceramic toilet,Faucet/Mixed,wall-hand shower sink and so on.
‘FEIDU 妃杜’ already exported to America,Canada,France, Australia, Germany,U.A.E.,South Africa, and 28 other countries and regions. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation
We sincerely hope that we could establish a long-run business relationship with more customers on the basis of honesty, equality and mutual benefits.
Toputech Limited will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

slider_2

Our Team

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd. will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Our Story

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd, is a professional manufacture, dealing with R&D, production and sale of top-grade sanitary wares.
As a leading sanitary ware company in China, Toputech is a private enterprise of abundant funds, advanced technology and modern management. Our products range from high-grade PVC bathroom cabinets, stainless steel bathroom cabinets, solid wood bathroom cabinets to other various bathroom accessories. TOPUTECH holds the belief of providing the first-class products and services. Because of our effort, the distribution network spreads all over the domestic cities, and abroad like Europe, America and Asia. And we are well received from our customers around the world.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree