معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

شنتشن Toputech المحدودة، هو من صنع المهنية، والتعامل مع R & D، وإنتاج وبيع من الدرجة الاولى الأدوات الصحية.
كما الشركة الرائدة في مجال الأدوات الصحية في الصين، Toputech هي مؤسسة خاصة من أموال وفيرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة الحديثة. مجموعة منتجاتنا من الدرجة العالية خزانات PVC الحمام، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزانات الحمام، الصلبة خزانات الحمام الخشب إلى أخرى مختلفة ملحقات الحمام. TOPUTECH يحمل اعتقاد توفير المنتجات والخدمات من الدرجة الأولى. بسبب جهودنا، ينتشر شبكة التوزيع في جميع أنحاء المدن الداخلية، والخارج مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا. ونحن استقبالا حسنا من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
وتجرى نحن المنتجات التقيد الصارم وفقا لنموذج الإدارة 6S، 'FEIDU妃杜"أصبحت بالفعل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في الصين.
TOPUTECH تشجع دائما شعبنا للعمل في فرق، وذلك باستخدام تكنولوجيا جديدة كلما أمكن ذلك. موظفو التجارة ذوي الخبرة على استعداد لخدمة لعملائنا من خلال تلبية احتياجاتهم دائما.
الآن R & D لمجلس الوزراء الحمام، المرحاض السيراميك، الحنفية / مختلط، والجدار مباشرة بالوعة الحمام وهلم جرا.
"FEIDU妃杜" صدرت بالفعل إلى أمريكا، كندا، فرنسا، أستراليا، ألمانيا، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وجنوب أفريقيا، و 28 بلدان ومناطق أخرى. وقد ركزت شركتنا دائما على البحث والتطوير والابتكار
ونحن نأمل مخلصين أن نتمكن من اقامة علاقة تجارية المدى الطويل مع المزيد من العملاء على أساس من الصدق والمساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة.
سوف Toputech المحدودة الشروع في المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا. شركتنا فيما يتعلق "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" كما نحن تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء لتحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.

slider_2

فريقنا

شنتشن Toputech المحدودة. ستبدأ المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا. شركتنا فيما يتعلق "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" كما نحن تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء لتحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.

قصتنا

شنتشن Toputech المحدودة، هو من صنع المهنية، والتعامل مع R & D، وإنتاج وبيع من الدرجة الاولى الأدوات الصحية.
كما الشركة الرائدة في مجال الأدوات الصحية في الصين، Toputech هي مؤسسة خاصة من أموال وفيرة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والإدارة الحديثة. مجموعة منتجاتنا من الدرجة العالية خزانات PVC الحمام، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزانات الحمام، الصلبة خزانات الحمام الخشب إلى أخرى مختلفة ملحقات الحمام. TOPUTECH يحمل اعتقاد توفير المنتجات والخدمات من الدرجة الأولى. بسبب جهودنا، ينتشر شبكة التوزيع في جميع أنحاء المدن الداخلية، والخارج مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا. ونحن استقبالا حسنا من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار كأس

About Us

About Us

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd, is a professional manufacture, dealing with R&D, production and sale of top-grade sanitary wares.
As a leading sanitary ware company in China, Toputech is a private enterprise of abundant funds, advanced technology and modern management. Our products range from high-grade PVC bathroom cabinets, stainless steel bathroom cabinets, solid wood bathroom cabinets to other various bathroom accessories. TOPUTECH holds the belief of providing the first-class products and services. Because of our effort, the distribution network spreads all over the domestic cities, and abroad like Europe, America and Asia. And we are well received from our customers around the world.
We products are carried out strictly in accordance with the 6S management model,’FEIDU 妃杜’ has already become a famous brand in China.
TOPUTECH always encourages our people to work in teams, using new technology whenever possible. The experienced trade staffs are always ready to service for our customers through fulfilling their needs.
now R & D For Bathroom cabinet,Ceramic toilet,Faucet/Mixed,wall-hand shower sink and so on.
‘FEIDU 妃杜’ already exported to America,Canada,France, Australia, Germany,U.A.E.,South Africa, and 28 other countries and regions. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation
We sincerely hope that we could establish a long-run business relationship with more customers on the basis of honesty, equality and mutual benefits.
Toputech Limited will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

slider_2

Our Team

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd. will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Our Story

Shenzhen Toputech Co.,Ltd, is a professional manufacture, dealing with R&D, production and sale of top-grade sanitary wares.
As a leading sanitary ware company in China, Toputech is a private enterprise of abundant funds, advanced technology and modern management. Our products range from high-grade PVC bathroom cabinets, stainless steel bathroom cabinets, solid wood bathroom cabinets to other various bathroom accessories. TOPUTECH holds the belief of providing the first-class products and services. Because of our effort, the distribution network spreads all over the domestic cities, and abroad like Europe, America and Asia. And we are well received from our customers around the world.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree